Future Institute Staff

Central Office Staff
Executive Director
Program Officer
Program Officer & Registrar
Development Assistant
Local Offices

Illinois

Ms. Sarina Asbury-Bagcioglu 
Chicago Math and Science Academy
sarina@cmsaonline.net

James Yildiz
Horizon Science Academy McKinley Park
yildiz@hsamckinley.org

Ms. Rosaleyn Maldonado
Horizon Science Academy Southwest
maldonado@hsaswchicago.org

Ohio

Ms. Esther Mossing
Horizon Science Academy Toledo
mossing@horizontoledo.org

Mr. Mahmut Fesli
Horizon Science Academy Cleveland
fesli@horizoncleveland.org

Ms. January Almaguer

Horizon Science Academy Columbus
almaguer@horizoncolumbus.org

Dr. Rachel Logsdon
Horizon Science Academy Dayton
rlogsdon@horizondayton.org

Mr. AG
Horizon Science Academy Lorain
gurbuz@horizonlorain.org

Missouri

Mr. Ali Durhan 
Gateway Science Academy St. Louis
adurhan@gsastl.org

Indiana

Dr. Ayyoub
Indiana Math & Science Academy North
ayyoub@conceptschools.org

Michigan

Mr. Jaihoon Khamush
Michigan Math & Science Academy
jaihoon@mmsaonline.org