Future Institute Staff

Central Office Staff
Regional Contacts

Illinois

Ms. Sarina Asbury-Bagcioglu 
Chicago Math and Science Academy
sarina@cmsaonline.net

James Yildiz
Horizon Science Academy McKinley Park
yildiz@hsamckinley.org

Ms. Rosaleyn Maldonado
Horizon Science Academy Southwest
maldonado@hsaswchicago.org

Ohio

Mr. Mahmut Fesli
Horizon Science Academy Cleveland
fesli@horizoncleveland.org

Ms. Fatma Zehra Aykan
Horizon Science Academy Columbus
aykan@horizoncolumbus.org

Mr. AG
Horizon Science Academy Lorain
gurbuz@horizonlorain.org

Dr. Rachel Logsdon
Horizon Science Academy Dayton
rlogsdon@horizondayton.org

Missouri

Ms. Grace Whitestone 
Gateway Science Academy St. Louis
whitestone@gsastl.org

Indiana

Mr. Ahmet Andac
Indiana Math & Science Academy North
andac@imsaindy.org

Michigan

Mr. Jaihoon Khamush
Michigan Math & Science Academy
jaihoon@mmsaonline.org