Future Institute Staff

Central Office Staff
Regional Representatives

Illinois

Mrs. Tugba Turkay
Chicago Math and Science Academy
turkay@cmsaonline.net

Mr. Yildiz
Horizon Science Academy McKinley Park
yildiz@hsamckinley.org

Ms. Rosaleyn Maldonado
Horizon Science Academy Southwest
maldonado@hsaswchicago.org

Ohio

Mr. Fesli
Horizon Science Academy Cleveland
fesli@horizoncleveland.org

Mr. Kaklik
Horizon Science Academy Columbus
kaklik@horizoncolumbus.org

Mr. AG
Horizon Science Academy Lorain
gurbuz@horizonlorain.org

Missouri

Mr. Durhan
Gateway Science Academy St. Louis
adurhan@gsastl.org

Indiana

Mr. Fred Powell
Indiana Math & Science Academy North
powell@imsaindy.org

Michigan

Mr. Jaihoon Khamush
Michigan Math & Science Academy
jaihoon@mmsaonline.org