Future Institute Staff

Central Office Staff
Executive Director
Program Officer
Program Officer & Registrar
Development Assistant
Local Coordinators

Illinois

Mr. Ryan Krachenfels 
Chicago Math and Science Academy
krachenfels@cmsaonline.net

Mr. Huseyin Kaya
Horizon Science Academy McKinley Park
kaya@hsamckinley.org

Ms. Rosaleyn Maldonado
Horizon Science Academy Southwest
maldonado@hsaswchicago.org

Ohio

Mr. Martin Terry
Horizon Science Academy Toledo
terry@horizontoledo.org

Mr. Mahmut Fesli
Horizon Science Academy Cleveland
fesli@horizoncleveland.org

Mr. Nuri Korganci
Horizon Science Academy Columbus
korganci@horizoncolumbus.org

Ms. Melissa Gibson
Horizon Science Academy Lorain
gibson@horizonlorain.org

Mr. Aaron Lutterodt
Horizon Science Academy Dayton
alutterodt@horizondayton.org

Indiana

Ms. Jessica Collins
Indiana Math & Science Academy North
jcollins@imsaindy.org

Michigan

Mr. Jaihoon Khamush
Michigan Math & Science Academy
jaihoon@mmsaonline.org

Missouri

Minnesota